Création de site internet

ABOUT US

As a small team of enthusiasts who started in 2014 in a 40 m² premises with a passion for track outings and car preparation, the demand for external people was such that we had to find new installations and new premises including several departments: bodywork, mechanics and vehicle sales.

 

Due to this strong development, we are happy to now have a team of 12 passionate people in various sectors.

 

We do everything to meet the needs and expectations of our customers, and we thank them for their trust over these many years.

REVIEWS

" I took my car to Living racing to carry out various works and I must say that the service is impeccable both in terms of the paint and the interior work. The team is as friendly as it is professional, deadline kept and final invoice more than correct Highly recommend to all owners of cars and fine cars "

" Excellent Garage filled with real professionals, excellent work and real passion, do things only with the approval of the customer which is fabulous because never a bad surprise. "

" I couldn't be more satisfied with Living Racing services. The team friendliness, availability and professionalism are unfailing. I highly recommend anyone who wants to maintain their vehicle, or acquire a new one, to contact with Living Racing.”

4,9

150 Google reviews

Création de site internet

À
PROPOS

En tant que petite équipe de passionnés qui a débutée en 2014 dans un local de 40 m² avec une passion pour les sorties sur piste et la préparation automobile, la demande de personnes extérieures a été tel que nous avons dû trouver de nouvelles installations et de nouveaux locaux incluant plusieurs départements : carrosserie, mécanique et vente de véhicules.

 

Dû à cette forte évolution, nous sommes heureux de compter à l’heure actuelle une équipe de 12 personnes passionnées dans divers secteurs.

 

Nous faisons tout pour répondre aux besoins et attentes de nos clients, et nous les remercions pour leur confiance depuis ces nombreuses années.

AVIS

" J ai amené ma Ferrari chez Living racing pour effectuer divers travaux et je dois dire que le service est impeccable tant au niveau de la peinture, que des travaux intérieurs. L équipe est autant sympathiques que professionnels , délai tenu et facture finale plus que correct. Je recommande vivement à tous les propriétaires de Ferrari et de belles voitures "

" Excellent Garage remplis de vrai professionel, un excellent travail et de vrai passioné , font les choses seulement avec l'aprobation du client ce qui est fabuleux car jamais de mauvaise surprise. "

" Je ne peux pas être plus satisfait des services de Living Racing. La gentillesse, la disponibilité et le professionnalisme de l'équipe sont sans faille. Je recommande vivement à quiconque qui souhaite entretenir son véhicule, ou en acquérir un nouveau, de prendre contact avec Living Racing. "

4,9

150 avis Google